Exchange rates (Nat. bank of the Rep. of Belarus): USD     EUR     100 RUB

Contacts

Branch “Gomeloboi” OJSC ” CBK-Consult”

Legal address: Republic of Belarus, Dobrush, 247050, st. Lunacharsky, 7, office 1-39
Postal address: Republic of Belarus, Gomel, 246021, st. Sevastopolskaya, 45
Tel. / Fax: (+375 232) 53-93-66/(+375232) 53-94-00

E-mail: gomeloboi@gomeloboi.by

Phonebook:

+375(232) 53-93-87+375(232) 53-93-89

Name, position Phone
Smirnov Victor Ivanovich
Director of OJSC “CBK-Consult”
Reception
gomeloboi@gomeloboi.by
 

+375 (232) 53-94-00

 Bashilov Andrey Anatolievich
Director of the branch “Gomeloboi” OJSC “CBK-Consult”
andrei.bashilov@mail.ru
 +375(232) 53 94 01
Sergeev Dmitry Vladimirovich
Chief Engineer
Reception on personal matters: Monday of each week of the month from 8:00 to 17:00
+375(232) 53 94 04
Romanova Svetlana Alexandrovna
Chief Accountant
romanova@gomeloboi.by
+375(232) 53-93-87

+375(232) 53-93-89

Grankin Boris Vladimirovich
Chief technologist
grankin@gomeloboi.by
+375 (232) 53-93-65
Evdokimova Irina Nikolaevna
Head of Procurement Department
+375(232) 53-93-32
Marchenko Tatiana Yurievna
Head of Sales and Marketing Department
t.marchenko@gomeloboi.by
 +375(232) 53-93-45
Skibunov Vitaly Gennadievich
Leading Marketer of Marketing Service
skibunov@gomeloboi.by
marketing@gomeloboi.by
+375(232) 53-93-48
Pateeva Tatyana Alekseevna
Head of Sales Service
pateeva@gomeloboi.by
 +375 (232) 53-93-46
 

 

 

On the sale of products in the territory of the Republic of Belarus

sales department

td_oboi@tut.by

Accounting department

+375(232) 53-60-76+375(232) 53-60-71 (факс)+375(232) 53-60-72

+375(232) 53-60-75

 

 

Заказать обратный звонок

Ваше имя *

Телефон для связи *

×